Released by: Groove Unlimited.


Release date: 24th March 2010.


Buy this album from Groove Unlimited.




Live at the Ambient Experience II,
Rex Theater, Wuppertal, Germany
3rd May 2008

  1. Valhal (Part 1 & 2)
  2. Searching for a distant planet 
  3. Kopenhaachen (With Phil Molto)
  4. Perfectly connected (With Phil Molto)
Live at the Electronic Circus, Movie, Bielefeld, Germany 12th September 2009

  5. Intro
  6. Decadence
  7. The Swan
  8. The pleasure of tranquility
  9. Descending from the stars
10. Draconian
11. Winterland
12. Nightfall
13. Kopenhaachen
14. A new direction


Tracks 1-4 were recorded live at Rex Theater, Wuppertal, Germany on the 3rd May 2008.

Tracks 5-14 were recorded live at the Movie, Bielefeld, Germany on the 12th September 2009.

Produced at Nattefrost Studio in January 2010 by Bjørn Jeppesen.

The album was mastered by Ron Boots

All tracks composed, performed & produced by Bjørn Jeppesen except for "Perfectly connected" and "Kopenhaachen" which were composed by Robert Schroeder-Trebor and Bjørm Jeppesen.
The Swan was composed by Charles-Camille Saint Saëns.