Released by: Syngate Records.


Release date: 12th September 2009.


Buy this album from Groove Unlimited.
Buy this album from Syngate Records.
Buy this album from Nattefrost Productions.





  1. The magic of forgotten times (Alt. Vers.)
  2. Einkaufen (Featuring Tony Andersen)
  3. Nightfall (Previously unreleased)
  4. Vejen til Asgård (Carsten Ji Remix)
  5. Valhal (Demo Version)
  6. Technological revenge (Pr. unreleased)
  7. Undeneath another nightsky
  8. Norrøn (Carsten Ji Remix)
  9. Hjertestop (Nattefrost Remix)
10. Transformation (Dennis Dithmar Remix)
11. Decadence (Live)
12. Searching for a distant planet (Live)
13. Descending from the stars (Live)


Recorded from March 1998 - July 2009 at Nattefrost Studio, Copenhagen, Denmark & various other places.

All tracks composed, performed & produced by Bjørn Jeppesen except for "Hjertestop (Nattefrost Remix)" composed by Louise Nipper & Bjørn Jeppesen, "Einkaufen" composed by Tony Andersen & Bjørn Jeppesen, "Transformation (Dithmar Remix)" composed by Dennis Dithmar & Bjørn Jeppesen.

The album was compiled, produced and mastered at Nattefrost Studio in July 2009 by Bjørn Jeppesen.