Released by: Sireena Records.


Release date: 2nd April 2013.


Buy this album from Groove Unlimited.






  1. Westhofen
  2. Electro shock (Feat. Remember Green)
  3. Poliment (Feat. Michel Moers)
  4. Beware of the destiny
  5. Ghost mind (Feat. Dorvo)
  6. Futurized
  7. Will I ever get to your heart (Feat. Michel Moers)
  8. 793
  9. Red angel
10. While asleep (Feat. Michel Moers)


Recorded from May 2011 - February 2013 at Nattefrost Studio, Copenhagen, Denmark and also some parts at Nattefrost Mobile Studio.

All tracks composed, performed & produced by Bjørn Jeppesen except for "Poliment" (Michel Moers & Bjørn Jeppesen), "Will I get to your heart" (Michel Moers & Bjørn Jeppesen), "While asleep" (Michel Moers & Bjørn Jeppesen) and "Electro shock" (Steen Chorchendorff Jørgensen & Bjørn Jeppesen).


The album was mastered at Nattefrost Studio in February 2013 by Bjørn Jeppesen.